1925 Contributors

A bunch of quality candidates are added this election. Vote for 4. This election ends Thursday night.

3 Frank Bancroft
1 Barney Dreyfuss
1 Rube Foster
3 John Gaffney
1 Ban Johnson
2 A.G. Mills
3 Ernest Thayer
3 Chris Von Der Ahe
1 Sol White


Seven voters…the results:

33 Ban Johnson
20 Rube Foster
15 Barney Dreyfuss
3 Ernest Thayer
2 Frank Bancroft
2 Chris Von Der Ahe
1 A.G. Milles
1 Sol White

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s